Contact Us

Corporate Office

3185 E. Deseret Drive N
St. George, UT 84790
Main Line: 435-673-1566
Fax: 435-673-1766
Accounting: 800-888-5838 x-1515

Andrus Logistics

460 S. Orange St.
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Toll Free: 800-451-6129
Local: 801-294-8030
Fax: 888-778-5177

St. George Recruiting

Holly Mickelsen
800-888-5838 x-1402
Fax: 888-932-0957
hmickelsen@andrustrans.com

or Carolyn Mackelprang
800-888-5838 x-1513
Fax: 888-932-0957
carolyn@andrustrans.com

Salt Lake City Recruiting

Trina Loy
800-876-1587 Fax-801-972-1549
TLoy@andrustrans.com

Key Contacts

Vice President of Sales
Justin Allen
justin@andrustrans.com
800-888-5838 x-1070
Fax: 435-673-1766

Safety
Safety@andrustrans.com
800-888-5838 x 7

Vice President, Logistics & Dedicated Services
Lee Garbett
801-294-8030

 

Andrus Shop
435-652-1864
Fax: 435-673-0076

Director of Customer Service
Chelsea Devey
chelsea@andrustrans.com
800-888-5838 x-1527
Fax: 866-806-4999

Flatbed Manager
Chad Barlow
cbarlow@andrustrans.com
801-294-8030 x-3018

People Driving Success Home

We consider ourselves a family and our drivers pride themselves in being the best in the business.

HIRE US